Search

Groups of 10+ Get Great Savings & Seats

Please note: prices and discounts are based on demand and subject to change.

Book Today: Fill Out Form! :: 312.341.2300 :: [email protected]

2022-23 Season

We have discounts available for groups of 10-39 and for groups of 40+ see the charts below for specific pricing.
All prices include a $4 facility Fee. Group order fee is $12 total. Online group order fee with a code from our box office is $3 per ticket.

Groups of 10-39 

SHOW + OFFER Pl 1 Pl 2 Pl 3 Pl 4 Pl 5
Kyiv City Ballet
Sat, September 24 @ 7:30PM
Sun, September 25 @ 3PM
15% off 
$80 $66.25 $57 $42.50 $34
Ensemble Español Spanish Dance Theater
Sat, October 1 @ 7:30PM
20% off 
$55.25 $46.50 $36.75 $28 $20
Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan
Fri, October 14 @ 7:30PM
Sat, October 15 @ 7:30PM
20% off 
$55.25 $47.25 $38.50 $30.50 $23.25
Deeply Rooted Dance Theater
Sat, November 5 @ 7:30PM
20% off 
$55.25 $46.50 $36.75 $28 $20
Too Hot to Handel: The Jazz-Gospel Messiah
Sat, December 3 @ 7:30PM
Sun, December 4 @ 3PM
15% off 
$57.75 $49.25 $40.75 $32.25 $23.75
Celtic Woman
Sun, December 11 @ 7PM
15% off 
$127.50 $84.25 $67.25 $58.75 $33.25
Step Afrika!
Sat, January 14, 2023  @ 7:30PM
20% off 
$60.75 $51.25 $41.50 $32 $24
Nat Geo Live – Greenwood: A Century of Resilience
Sun, January 29, 2023  @ 2PM
20% off 
$38.50 $20 N/A N/A N/A
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Sat, February 11, 2023  @ 7:30PM
20% off 
$60.75 $51.25 $41.50 $32 $24.00
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wed, March 8, 2023  @ 7:30PM
Thurs, March 9, 2023 @ 7:30PM
Fri, March 10, 2023 @ 7:30PM
20% off 
$83.25 $65.50 $56 $40 $32
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat, March 11, 2023  @ 2PM
Sat, March 11, 2023 @ 8PM
Sun, March 12, 2023 @ 3PM
15% off 
$102 $81.50 $66.25 $52.75 $42.50
Nat Geo Live – How to Clone a Mammoth
Sun, March 26, 2023 @ 2PM
20% off 
$38.50 $20 N/A N/A N/A
American Ballet Theatre
Fri, April 14, 2023 @ 7:30PM
Sat, April 15, 2023 @ 7:30PM
Sun, April 16, 2023 @ 2PM
15% off 
$124 $81.50 $64.50 $49.25 $34
Dorrance Dance, Trinity Irish Dance Company, M.A.D.D. Rhythms
Sat, April 22, 2023 @ 7:30PM
20% off
$55.25 $46.50 $36.75 $28 $20
Nat Geo Live – Coral Kingdom & Empires of Ice
Sun, April 30, 2023  @ 2PM
20% off 
$38.50 $20 N/A N/A N/A
Giordano Dance Chicago
Sat, June 10, 2023 @ 7:30PM
20% off
$55.25 $46.50 $36.75 $28 $20

Groups of 40+

SHOW + OFFER Pl 1 Pl 2 Pl 3 Pl 4 Pl 5
Kyiv City Ballet
Sat, September 24 @ 7:30PM
Sun, September 25 @ 3PM
25% off 
$70.50 $58.50 $50.25 $37.50 $30
Ensemble Español Spanish Dance Theater
Sat, October 1 @ 7:30PM
25% off 
$51.75 $43.50 $34.50 $26.25 $18.75
Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan
Fri, October 14 @ 7:30PM
Sat, October 15 @ 7:30PM
25% off 
$51.75 $44.25 $36 $28.50 $21.75
Deeply Rooted Dance Theater
Sat, November 5 @ 7:30PM
25% off 
$51.75 $43.50 $34.50 $26.25 $18.75
Too Hot to Handel: The Jazz-Gospel Messiah
Sat, December 3 @ 7:30PM
Sun, December 4 @ 3PM
25% off 
$51 $43.50 $36 $28.50 $21
Celtic Woman
Sun, December 11 @ 7PM
25% off 
$112.50 $74.25 $59.25 $51.75 $29.25
Step Afrika!
Sat, January 14, 2023  @ 7:30PM
25% off 
$57 $48 $39 $30 $22.50
Nat Geo Live – Greenwood: A Century of Resilience
Sun, January 29, 2023  @ 2PM
25% off 
$36 $18.75 N/A N/A N/A
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Sat, February 11, 2023  @ 7:30PM
25% off 
$57 $48 $39 $30 $22.50
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wed, March 8, 2023  @ 7:30PM
Thurs, March 9, 2023 @ 7:30PM
Fri, March 10, 2023 @ 7:30PM
25% off 
$78 $61.50 $52.50 $37.50 $30
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sat, March 11, 2023  @ 2PM
Sat, March 11, 2023 @ 8PM
Sun, March 12, 2023 @ 3PM
25% off 
$90 $72 $58.50 $46.50 $37.50
Nat Geo Live – How to Clone a Mammoth
Sun, March 26, 2023 @ 2PM
25% off 
$36 $18.75 N/A N/A N/A
American Ballet Theatre
Fri, April 14, 2023 @ 7:30PM
Sat, April 15, 2023 @ 7:30PM
Sun, April 16, 2023 @ 2PM
15% off 
$109.50 $72 $57 $43.50 $30
Dorrance Dance, Trinity Irish Dance Company, M.A.D.D. Rhythms
Sat, April 22, 2023 @ 7:30PM
20% off
$51.75 $43.50 $34.50 $26.25 $18.75
Nat Geo Live – Coral Kingdom & Empires of Ice
Sun, April 30, 2023  @ 2PM
20% off 
$36 $18.75 N/A N/A N/A
Giordano Dance Chicago
Sat, June 10, 2023 @ 7:30PM
20% off
$51.75 $43.50 $34.50 $26.25 $18.75

All group sales discounts and prices are based on demand and subject to change.